Couple of updates

HELLO THERE INTERNET

I don’t know how many of you remember but a while back I started a story of sorts called cryptic anecdote and made a new page and put it on that.

If you have no idea what I’m going on about, just click here and go check it out. I’ve finally made an update to the story after a very long time, I’m sorry to anyone who was waiting for it, ehm *cough* Hema * cough*

Anyways yup its just a reminder and an update on me telling you what is going on on le blog

Also  I will be going on vacation and so the song of the week , will either be uploaded today or once I come back , which is about a week from now. So maybe I’ll have 2 songs for next week, I haven’t really decided but I am sorry if you were looking forward to that.

Anyways that’s all. Bye honey cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

