Dragon’s Loyalty Award

OMGGGGG IT’S MY FIRST AWARDDDD ON THIS BLOGGG. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

anyways thank you and massive shoutout to the beautiful soul who has given this to me JB McPayne who is an amazing writer himself . So if you haven’t already , do go and check him out. Thank you ma man and as I’ve already told you, I love everything you write and I’m waiting for your 12th to end so that you get back to writing more beautiful things.

So, the rules for this award thing ma jing:

Display the award on your blog.

Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.

Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.

Link your awardees in the post.

Write 7 interesting things about you.

7 interesting thing about me-

  1.  I love meeting new people but I’m a high class introvert
  2. Youtube and youtubers are pretty much my life
  3. I consider myself a loner kid, even though i do have friends…
  4. im kinda freaked out bout the fact that there are people who read my blog
  5. I started this blog because my emotions were getting the best of me
  6. My first love was usher and I actually do love to sing
  7. I’m quite the realist though my hyper outer exterior in the real word does not showcase that

Okay so there is alot of beautiful blogs out there and omg do go read them too and here is who im giving this award too

  1. Arsh Gupta he writes the most beautiful poems and damn does he sound smart af.
  2. Shetty baba she’s a genius and writes the most positive ,encouraging things
  3. Mint Record beautiful writer. I can’t even say more about her, just go read.
  4. Andy doesn’t write as much these days but everything she writes is magnificent.
  5. Epitome of emotions Just so much talent and so much amazing writing skill. If I had even a lil bit of it, I’d be honoured.
  6. Tathagat Sharma Words cannot explain just how awe inspired I am by his words.

 

Hope you guys check out these amazing people’s blogs. Love them all so much.

Good bye internet. And keep spreading the love.

16 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

