Is it just me???

Ok so sometimes i just keep wondering about a million things at the same time, its like alot of emotions clubbed together and i dont noe where to go , what is the first step to move on, Im lost in this world and i zone out to my own world almost all the time!! the world seems like such a scary place and i want to sit in the corner of my room , just staring at the blank walls lettin me imagination go wild tryin to decipher all the cracks and lines i see. i want to be able to talk freely and be heard but not analysed ,but at the same time im to scared to let people see the real me.

WHAT DO I DOO???

my life at first glance seems perfect and people wonder what could be wrong with me?? if only they knew, can i trust people? can i hope that one day people will understand my pain and what i want?? maybe the wont and never will but here’s to hoping that maybe one day people will understand me and the secrets i hide each day

ya well thats all for today good bye internet

Leave a Reply

